Contact Us

Saugus Police Department

Chief Michael Ricciardelli
27 Hamilton Street
Saugus, MA 01906
781-941-1199 (Police Business/non-emergency)
781-231-5526 (Fax)
911 (Emergencies)

Anonymous Tips

Click here for information about submitting information to the Saugus Police Department anonymously,

Saugus PD map

Administration

Chief Michael Ricciardelli

chief@sauguspd.com

781-941-1140

Assistant Chief Ron Giorgetti

rgiorgetti@sauguspd.com

781-941-1160

Sgt. Kevin Murphy – Operations

kmurphy@sauguspd.com

781-941-1100

Administrative Assistant Charlene Berridge

cberridge@sauguspd.com

781-941-1140

Criminal Investigations Division

Lt. Detective David Gecoya O.I.C.

dgecoya@sauguspd.com

781-941-1192

Sgt. Detective Frank Morello

fmorello@sauguspd.com

781-941-1105

Detective Carmine Cicolini

ccicolini@sauguspd.com

781-941-1186

Detective Sean Murphy

smurphy@sauguspd.com

781-941-1187

Detective Stacey Forni

sforni@sauguspd.com

781-941-1190

Detective Matthew Zichella

mzichella@sauguspd.com

781-941-1182

Court Prosecutor

Lt. Fred Forni

       fforni@sauguspd.com

781-941-1130

Training Division

Lt. Shawn Flynn

sflynn@sauguspd.com

781-941-1122

Firearms Licensing / Sex Offender

Lt. Timothy O’Brien

tobrien@sauguspd.com

781-941-1130

Policy Standards & Certification

Lt. Stephen MacDonald

smacdonald@sauguspd.com

781-941 -1180

Crime Analysis / Information Technology

Det. John Daigle

jdaigle@sauguspd.com

781-941-1152

Evidence & Property Officer

Off. Thomas Gaeta

tgaeta@sauguspd.com 

781-941-1184

News

Town Wide Parking Ban in Effect Tuesday, Feb 13,2024

(Saugus, MA) February 12, 2024 - The National Weather Service is forecasting a significant snow and flooding event starting tomorrow, Tuesday morning, February 13, 2024, that will bring accumulating snow and flooding across the region until tomorrow evening,...

Parking Ban – Snow Storm, January 6, 2024

The Town has issued a Town-Wide Parking Ban, effective tonight Saturday, January 6, 2024, beginning at 11p.m. and lasting until tomorrow, Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 12p.m. noontime, or until lifted. Limited parking is available in the Saugus Middle/High School upper...

SPD patch
SPD silver badge

27 Hamilton Street
Saugus, MA 01906
Police Business: 781-941-1199
Fax: 781-231-5526
Anonymous Tip Line: 781-231-4037

In Case of Emergency, Dial 911

Saugus Map